Contact Us


Omaha, Nebraska Location

4343 South 87th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
(402) 933-4545 direct
(866) 683-5820 toll-free

Lincoln, Nebraska Location

2901 Pine Lake Road, Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68516
(402) 202-8394

Des Moines, Iowa Location

(515) 633-0000

Denver | Kansas City | Sioux City, IA Sioux Falls, SD Locations

(866) 683-5820 toll-free

Email us!

    Window Tinting Companies Leadership

    Mike LaFave

    Owner

    mike@windowtintingco.com

    Since 95, industry veteran and owner Mike LaFave leads by pushing the envelope. Mike’s vast knowledge of materials and applications are always readily available to service any client’s needs or requests.
     

    Dave LaFave

    Operations

    dave@windowtintingco.com

    Dave is the wizard behind the curtain. Always the consummate professional, Dave will strive to answer any questions that you might have. Dave is responsible for many things including project management, estimating and controlling.

    Ryan Knott

    Sales

    ryan@windowtintingco.com

    Be careful, Ryan may sell you some girl scout cookies with your window film, he’s a tough guy to say no to. As Ryan heads up our sales team you’ll find he is a very knowledgable salesperson with years of window film experience at his disposal.

    Joe Svoboda

    Creative Management

    joe@lafaveco.com

    Joe wears a couple of different hats. He can design, sell, produce and even install in the most dire of situations. Joe is our creative director for LOOK, he designs and collaborates with the rest of our staff to make sure our customers are completely satisfied with the finished product.

    Dru Howder

    Marketing

    dru@lafaveco.com

    Dru is our LOOK designer, he makes things look pretty. You should see how long it takes for him to do his hair in the morning. Dru is the most detail oriented person that you will ever meet. He’s the behind the scenes guy that makes all of our jobs easier and appreciated.
     

    Mark McKinney

    Installation Mgmt

    mark@windowtintingco.com

    Mark may sleep with his squeegee, don’t judge him! Mark is the finest installer of window film in the midwest. His 15 plus years of installation experience and project management places him at the head of the class.
     
     

     

    Jason Tadlock

    Installation Technician

    jason@windowtintingco.com

    Jason has been spotted driving the work van at very high speeds. This race car driver turned window film professional has over 10 years of experience of installing film on some of the highest profile buildings in town. He also may be one of the nicest and most polite people that you will ever meet!

    Austin Victor

    Installation Technician

    austin@windowtintingco.com

    Austin is a people pleaser who is always on time. The newest member of our team, Austin works very diligently to provide impeccable installations as he refines his skills to become a master window film installer.